Electronic Connections Ltd - Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Mountain Time.

Electronic Connections will be closed on the following statutory holidays:

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Family Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Heritage Day Monday, August 3, 2020
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12, 2020
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Additionally, Electronic Connections will be closed on Thursday, December 24, 2020 up to and including Friday, January 1, 2021 for the Christmas break. We will open again for regular business on Monday, January 4, 2021.



Featured Manufacturer: