ECL Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 4:15pm, Mountain Time.

Electronic Connections will be closed on Statutory Holidays:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2013
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2013
Easter Monday Monday, April 1, 2013
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2013
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2013
Heritage Days Monday, August 5, 2013
(August Civic Holiday)
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14, 2013
(Canadian)
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2013

Additionally, Electronic Connections will be closed From Monday, December 23, 2013 up to and including Wednesday, January 1, 2014 for the Christmas Break. We will open again for regular business on Thursday, January 2, 2014.



Featured Manufacturer: