Electronic Connections Ltd - Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:15 pm, Mountain Time.

Electronic Connections will be closed on the following statutory holidays:

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Family Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Easter Monday Monday, March 28, 2016
Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2016
Canada Day Friday, July 1, 2016
Heritage Day Monday, August 1, 2016
Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Monday, October 10, 2016
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2016

Additionally, Electronic Connections will be closed from Tuesday, December 27, 2016 up to and including Monday, January 2, 2017 for the Christmas break. We will open again for regular business on Tuesday, January 4, 2017.



Featured Manufacturer: