Electronic Connections Ltd - Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:15 pm, Mountain Time.

Electronic Connections will be closed on the following statutory holidays:

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Family Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Monday Monday, April 21, 2014
Victoria Day Monday, May 19, 2014
Canada Day Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Heritage Day Monday, August 4, 2014
Labour Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Monday, October 13, 2014
Remembrance Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Christmas Eve Day Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Boxing Day Friday, December 26, 2014

Additionally, Electronic Connections will be closed from Monday, December 29, 2014 up to and including Friday, January 2, 2015 for the Christmas break. We will open again for regular business on Monday, January 5, 2015.



Featured Manufacturer: